Share Staff

Executive Staff

Amy Reynolds, Executive Director

areynolds@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8220

Brondalyn Coleman, Deputy Director

bcoleman@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8316

Accounting Staff

Chris Brox, Finance Director

cbrox@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8217

Carol Landers, Senior Accountant

clanders@sharevancouver.org

Karen Read, Contracts and Grants Administrator

kread@sharevancouver.org

Human Resources Staff

Dusty Cardwell, Human Resources Administrator

dcardwell@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8223

Quality Assurance Staff

Jana Jones, Compliance and Equity Manager

jjones@sharevancouver.org
360-952-8208

Development Staff

Kim Hash, Director of Development & Communications

khash@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8227

Jessica Lightheart, Community Relations Director

jlightheart@sharevancouver.org
(360) 448-2121

Maggie Bernetich, Special Events Manager

mbernetich@sharevancouver.org

(360) 952-8308
Cell: (360) 605-7677

Alexis Allen, Development Coordinator

aallen@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8231

Katie Duncan, Grant Writer

kduncan@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8313

Molly Evjen, Director of Volunteers & Community Resources

mevjen@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8228

Nikki Hana, Volunteer & Community Resources Coordinator

nhanna@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8312
Cell: (564) 888-0821

Miriam Moreno, Volunteer & Nutrition Programs Coordinator

mmoreno@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8309
Cell: (360) 553-8064

Program Management Staff

Clara Johnson, Family Pathways Program Director

cjohnson@sharevancouver.org
(360) 980-0040
Directs operations at Share Homestead and Share Orchards Inn

Jason Dolgoff, Community Wellness Program Director

jdolgoff@sharevancouver.org
(360) 773–6116
Jason directs the Women’s Housing and Transition (WHAT), Winter Hospitality Overflow (WHO) and Covid Care programs

Brian Osuna, Share House Program Manager

bosuna@sharevancouver.org
Brian directs operations at Share House

JeJe Nzirimu, Housing Achievement & Enrichment Program Director

jnzirimu@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8146
Directs operations at Lincoln Place

Thalia McDaid-O’Neill, Program Director – Affordable Housing & Stability

tmcdaid-oneill@sharevancouver.org

Ashley Weaver, Program Director – Housing & Essential Needs

aweaver@sharevancouver.org

Jacky Snell, Outreach & Syringe Services Program Manager

jsnell@sharevancouver.org
360-952-8201
Cell: (360) 831-6475

Heather Young, Data & Operations Manager

hyoung@sharevancouver.org
(360) 605-2022

Tony Colin, Talkin’ Trash Manager

tcolin@sharevancouver.org
(360) 798-0611

Case managers are located at all Share shelters, as well as at the Share Fromhold Service Center. To contact a specific case manager, call (360) 448-2121.

Mailing Address

2306 NE Andresen Road, Vancouver, WA 98661

Phone & Fax

Phone Number: (360) 448-2121 | Fax Number: (360) 448-2124

Share Fromhold Service Center

2306 NE Andresen Road, Vancouver, WA 98661
Note: Office closed between 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.

Share House/Hot Meals Program

1115 W 13th Street, Vancouver, WA 98661

Your Generosity Helps Our Neighbors

Please consider an online donation today.

Donate Resources

Donations of physical goods are always welcome. High-need items include non-perishable food, new hygiene & personal care items and new cleaning supplies.

Skip to content