Share Staff

  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Share Staff

Staff Directory

Diane McWithey, Executive Director

dmcwithey@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8216

Amy Reynolds, Deputy Director

areynolds@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8220

Becky Graff, Office Manager

bgraff@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8223

Kim Hash, Director of Development & Communications

khash@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8227

Jessica Lightheart, Community Relations Director

jlightheart@sharevancouver.org
(360) 448-2121

Molly Evjen, Director of Volunteers & Community Resources

mevjen@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8228

Heather Walker, Development Coordinator

hwalker@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8209

Sara Johnson, Volunteer & Community Resource Coordinator

sjohnson@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8312

Haley Behzadpour, Grant Writer

hbehzadpour@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8229

Eddie Gallagher, Accounting Manager

egallagher@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8210

Bonnie McNeil, Accounting Manager

bmcneil@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8218

Becci Read-Ryan, Hunger & Nutrition Programs Manager

bread-ryan@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8221 | Work Cell: (360) 553-8064
Becci directs operations for the Backpack, Hot Meals and Summer Meals programs

Michelle Bittinat, Housing Achievement & Enrichment Program Director

mbittinat@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8146
Michelle directs operations at Lincoln Place

Jillian Daleiden, Community Wellness Program Director

jdaleiden@sharevancouver.org
(360) 773 – 6116
Jillian directs the Talkin’ Trash and Women’s Housing and Transition (WHAT) programs

Katie Louis, Collaborative Housing Program Director

klouis@sharevancouver.org
(360) 695-7658 ext. 100
Katie directs operations at Share House

Nicky Ferguson, Family Pathways Program Director

nferguson@sharevancouver.org
(360) 980-0040
Nicky directs operations at Share Homestead and Share Orchards Inn

Heather Young, Data & Operations Manager

hyoung@sharevancouver.org
(360) 605-2022

Dee Sanders, Affordable Housing & Stability Program Director

dsanders@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8214
Dee directs operations for Share’s permanent housing programs

Thalia McDaid-O’Neill, Assistant Director of Affordable Housing & Stability program

tmcdaid-oneill@sharevancouver.org

Rebecca Moeller, IDA & Rent Well Coordinator

rmoeller@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8204

Case managers are located at all Share shelters, as well as at the Share Fromhold Service Center. To contact a specific case manager, call (360) 448-2121.

Mailing Address

2306 NE Andresen Road, Vancouver, WA 98661

Phone & Fax

Phone Number: (360) 448-2121 | Fax Number: (360) 448-2124

Physical Locations

Share House/Hot Meals Program

1115 W 13th Street, Vancouver, WA 98661

Share Fromhold Service Center

2306 NE Andresen Road, Vancouver, WA 98661 | Note: Office closed between 12:30 to 1:00 p.m.

 

Share’s Confidentiality Policy | Share’s Privacy Policy | Notice of Privacy Practices

Director of Development & Communications

Your Generosity Helps Our Neighbors

Please consider an online donation today.

Donate Resources

Donations of physical goods are always welcome. Some of the items we currently need include: non-perishable food, new hygiene & personal care items and new cleaning supplies. Contact Sara Johnson at 360-952-8312 to schedule a donation drop-off.

Menu
Skip to content