Share Staff

  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Share Staff

Executive Staff

Diane McWithey, Executive Director

dmcwithey@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8216

Amy Reynolds, Deputy Director

areynolds@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8220

Accounting Staff

Chris Brox, Finance Director

cbrox@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8217

Carol Landers, Senior Accountant

clanders@sharevancouver.org

Jennifer Velocitas, Accounting Manager

jvelocitas@sharevancouver.org

Karen Read, Contracts and Grants Administrator

kread@sharevancouver.org

Human Resources Staff

Becky West, Office Manager & Human Resources Coordinator

bwest@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8223

Quality Assurance Staff

Jana Jones, Compliance and Equity Manager

jjones@sharevancouver.org
360-952-8208

Development Staff

Kim Hash, Director of Development & Communications

khash@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8227

Heather Walker, Development Coordinator

hwalker@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8209

Amy Hammerstrom, Development Coordinator

ahammerstrom@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8231

Jessica Lightheart, Community Relations Director

jlightheart@sharevancouver.org
(360) 448-2121

Molly Evjen, Director of Volunteers & Community Resources

mevjen@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8228

Maggie Bernetich, Volunteer & Community Resources Coordinator

mbernetich@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8312
Cell: (564) 888-0821|

Katie Duncan, Grant Writer

kduncan@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8313

Tenly Hall, Special Events Manager

thall@sharevancouver.org

(360) 952-8308
Cell: (360) 605-7677

Program Management Staff

Lisa Galvin, Meal & Nutrition Programs Manager

lgalvin@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8221
Cell: (360) 553-8064
Lisa directs operations for the Backpack, Hot Meals and Summer Meals programs

Michelle Bittinat, Housing Achievement & Enrichment Program Director

mbittinat@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8146
Michelle directs operations at Lincoln Place

Jason Dolgoff, Community Wellness Program Director

jdolgoff@sharevancouver.org
(360) 773–6116
Jason directs the Women’s Housing and Transition (WHAT), Winter Hospitality Overflow (WHO) and Covid Care programs

Jenny Walker, Collaborative Housing Program Director

jwalker@sharevancouver.org
(360) 695-7658 ext. 100
Jenny directs operations at Share House

Nicky Ferguson, Family Pathways Program Director

nferguson@sharevancouver.org
(360) 980-0040
Nicky directs operations at Share Homestead and Share Orchards Inn

Heather Young, Data & Operations Manager

hyoung@sharevancouver.org
(360) 605-2022

Katie Louis, Affordable Housing & Stability Program Director

klouis@sharevancouver.org
(360) 952-8214
Katie directs operations for Share’s permanent housing programs

Thalia McDaid-O’Neill, Assistant Director of Affordable Housing & Stability program

tmcdaid-oneill@sharevancouver.org

Ashley Gaffney, Outreach & Syringe Services Program Manager

agaffney@sharevancouver.org
360-952-8201
Cell: 360-605-9497

Case managers are located at all Share shelters, as well as at the Share Fromhold Service Center. To contact a specific case manager, call (360) 448-2121.

Executive Staff

Mailing Address

2306 NE Andresen Road, Vancouver, WA 98661

Phone & Fax

Phone Number: (360) 448-2121 | Fax Number: (360) 448-2124

Share Fromhold Service Center

2306 NE Andresen Road, Vancouver, WA 98661
Note: Office closed between 12:30 to 1:00 p.m.

Share House/Hot Meals Program

1115 W 13th Street, Vancouver, WA 98661

Your Generosity Helps Our Neighbors

Please consider an online donation today.

Donate Resources

Donations of physical goods are always welcome. High-need items include non-perishable food, new hygiene & personal care items and new cleaning supplies.

Contact Molly at mevjen@sharevancouver.org to schedule a donation drop-off or click the button below to submit a contact form.

Menu
Skip to content